Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 18, 2021

Track Listing:

1. Welcome Back John
2. Crate Diggin’
3. 15 Records That Should Be In Everyone's Collection
4. Murmullo: Zoé
5. Digital Download Code
6. 4TAAM Top 15: Rap & Hip Hop
7. Music News

Redeem the digital download code at

Listen to the 4TAAM Top 15 Playlist on Apple Music or Spotify